Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Sales and Leasing


Daniel Kahn
Associate Broker
(480) 550-8507
danny@eandgrealestate.com
Tyson
Tyson Tomao
Director of Sales
(480) 454-6055
tyson@eandgrealestate.co
Robbie Weinstein
Robert Weinstein
The Real Estate CPA
(480) 818-6310
robert@eandgrealestate.com
Mike Brooks
Michael Brooks
Associate Broker
(602) 751-1721
michael@eandgrealestate.com
Shaaron Elisha
Shaaron Elisha
Realtor
(480)-246-9383
shaaron@eandgrealestate.com
Sharone Cohen
Sharone Cohen
Realtor
(602) 757-6686
sharone@eandgrealestate.com
Ashley Cruz
Ashley Cruz
Realtor
(505) 554-7925
ashley@eandgrealestate.com
Andrew
Andrew Bolstad
Realtor
(602) 405-9729
andrew@eandgrealestate.com
Esther
Esther Bronsteyn
Realtor
(602) 570-6575
esther@eandgrealestate.com
Rebecca Williams
Rebecca Williams
Licensed Transaction Coordinator
(480) 454-6055
rebecca@eandgrealestate.com

Property Management

Jasen Smith
Jasen Smith
Director of Property Management
(480) 550-8505
jasen@eandgrealestate.com

Chuck Hengst
Project Manager
(480) 525-8976
chuck@eandgrealestate.com
Avy Meirovits
Avy Meirovits
Resident Manager
(480)-550-8500
avy@eandgrealestate.com
shelly
Shelly Klie-Buckee
Property Accountant
(480)-550-8522
shelly@eandgrealestate.com
Eitan Lev
Eitan Lev
Property Manager
(480) 550-8519
eitan@eandgrealestate.com

Kate Kilpatrick
Office Manager
(480) 550-8500
kate@eandgrealestate.com

Ben Ellis
Designated Broker
(480) 550-8504
ben@eandgrealestate.com